Team


KaDeGe Gruppenbild

Geschäftsleitung

Tobias Strelow

Tobias Strelow
e-mail: t.strelow@kadege.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 21630-144



Broker

Rainer Finkenzeller

Rainer Finkenzeller
Prokurist

e-mail: r.finkenzeller@kadege.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 21630-160

Stefani Mayer

Stefani Mayer
e-mail: s.mayer@kadege.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 21630-125

Kerstin Gibis

Kerstin Gibis
e-mail: k.gibis@kadege.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 21630-150



Josua Schätz

Josua Schätz
e-mail: j.schaetz@kadege.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 21630-155

Josua Schätz

Lisa Wenninger
e-mail: l.wenninger@kadege.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 21630-166

 


Backoffice

Doris Schwarz

Doris Schwarz
e-mail: d.schwarz@kadege.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 21630-135

Eva Wolf

Eva Wolf
e-mail: e.wolf@kadege.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 21630-115