Team


KaDeGe Gruppenbild

Business Management

Ludwig Rampel

Ludwig Rampel
e-mail: l.rampel@kadege.de
phone: +49 (0) 89 21630-110

Tobias Strelow

Tobias Strelow
e-mail: t.strelow@kadege.de
phone: +49 (0) 89 21630-144



Broker

Rainer Finkenzeller

Rainer Finkenzeller
Prokurist

e-mail: r.finkenzeller@kadege.de
phone: +49 (0) 89 21630-160

Stefani Mayer

Stefani Mayer
e-mail: s.mayer@kadege.de
phone: +49 (0) 89 21630-125

Kaus Wilbert

Klaus Wilbert
e-mail: k.wilbert@kadege.de
phone: +49 (0) 89 21630-140



Kerstin Gibis

Kerstin Gibis
e-mail: k.gibis@kadege.de
phone: +49 (0) 89 21630-150

Josua Schätz

Josua Schätz
e-mail: j.schaetz@kadege.de
phone: +49 (0) 89 21630-155

Josua Schätz

Lisa Wenninger
e-mail: l.wenninger@kadege.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 21630-166



Backoffice

Doris Schwarz

Doris Schwarz
e-mail: d.schwarz@kadege.de
phone: +49 (0) 89 21630-135

Eva Wolf

Eva Wolf
e-mail: e.wolf@kadege.de
phone: +49 (0) 89 21630-115